About My Term Research Paper

My term research paper was about economy on the internet. Going to a business school the finance world is always on my mind. My paper talks about different ways money is earned over the internet. Started out to explain how it all started from the dot-com bubble to its collapse.  Referenced eBay as the business became a great hit and survived the IT burst.  Other factors of money making online are advertisements and digital content.  Wikipedia along with Google scholar helped me in my research. Wikipedia’s references gave me easy access without the pain of looking through different articles, while Google showed me scholarly articles that were needed for legitimacy.  Other than finding out not spreading out work over time leads to sleep deprivation, I’ve learned about the history of the internet that I missed out on.  I have discovered about merges and bankruptcies of well known companies.

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

