Our Class Wiki – So Far

I have contributed to the wiki lab as well as my bio. As for the wiki assignments I am working on New Media and Economics. My research is based on the same sources from my research paper. Wiki would include the benefits of using new media to reach out to consumers as well as efficient advertising. Ways our economy has been affected by websites such as facebook and twitter. Another section would be the IT bubble just to get the background on how economy on the internet started.

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

